The Doctor of Thuganomics curates the WWE 2K15 Soundtrack

Not only is John Cena the cover athletic for WWE 2K15, he has personally chosen 12 unique tracks from both established and rising artists for the in-game soundtrack. An additional four tracks are included to the in-game soundtrack for a total of 16 different tracks. The curated soundtrack will also be available as a digital download starting on October 21, a week before the last-generation version of the game is released on October 28, 2014. The companion soundtrack album will also feature two exclusive bonus tracks from a collaboration between John Cena and Wiz Khalifa.

The WWE 2K15 companion soundtrack album is comprised of:

  • Wiz Khalifa & John Cena – “All Day”
  • B.o.B – “Ready” (Feat. Future)
  • Rudimental – “Free” (Feat. Emeli Sandé & Nas)
  • Wiz Khalifa – “We Dem Boyz”
  • Flo Rida – “Wild Ones” (Feat. Sia) [WrestleMania 28 Version]
  • Knife Party – “Bonfire”
  • Big Smo – “Workin’” (Feat. Alexander King)
  • Mystery Skulls – “Ghost”
  • Royal Blood – “Come On Over”
  • Wiz Khalifa & John Cena – “Breaks”

WWE 2K15