New songs added to the Rock Band Music Store

A week after the official release of the first main series Rock Band title since 2010, Harmonix has released four new tracks for purchase on the Rock Band 4 Music Store. Alabama Shakes, Breaking Benjamin, Death From Above 1979, and The Pretty Reckless can be purchased now on Xbox One and PlayStation 4. If you are unsure about any of the songs, Harmonix has put together a video below, previewing each of the four tracks.

  • Alabama Shakes - "Don't Wanna Fight"
  • Breaking Benjamin - "Failure"
  • Death From Above 1979 - "Trainwreck 1979"
  • The Pretty Reckless - "Follow Me Down"

Rock Band 4